Bryan Adams - Spirit: Stallion of the Cimarron (Track list)

01.Here I Am (End Title)
02.I Will Always Return
03.You Can't Take Me
04.Get Off My Back
05.Brothers Under The Sun
06.Don't Let Go (With Sarah Mclachlan)
07.This Is Where I Belong
08.Here I Am
09.Sound The Bugle
10.Nothing I've Ever Known
11.I Will Always Return (Finale)

People who read this post also read :


:)) ;)) ;;) :D ;) :p :(( :) :( :X =(( :-o :-/ :-* :| 8-} :)] ~x( :-t b-( :-L x( =))

Post a Comment

About This Blog

This Blog has been created to provide the track list of various artists and their respective albums. The blog does not provide any music for downloading and all advertising is in the form of advertisements generated by a third party ad network. For questions about this blog, please contact the author.

Free MP3 downloads

artist :
song :

  © Free Blogger Templates Nightingale by 2008

Back to TOP