Eminem - Encore [2004](Track list)

01.Curtains Up
02.Evil Deeds
03.Never Enough (feat. 50 Cent and Nate Dogg)
04.Yellow Brick Road
05.Like Toy Soldiers
08.My 1st Single
09.Paul (skit)
10.Rain Man
11.Big Weenie
12.Em Calls Paul (skit)
13.Just Lose It
14.Ass Like That
15.Spend Some Time (feat. 50 Cent, Eminem and Stat Quo)
17.Crazy In Love
18.One Shot 2 Shot (feat. D12)
19.Final thought (skit)
20.Encore / Curtains Down
21.We As Americans(Bonus Track)
22.Love You More(Bonus Track)
23.Ricky Ticky Toc(Bonus Track)

People who read this post also read :


:)) ;)) ;;) :D ;) :p :(( :) :( :X =(( :-o :-/ :-* :| 8-} :)] ~x( :-t b-( :-L x( =))

Post a Comment

About This Blog

This Blog has been created to provide the track list of various artists and their respective albums. The blog does not provide any music for downloading and all advertising is in the form of advertisements generated by a third party ad network. For questions about this blog, please contact the author.

Free MP3 downloads

artist :
song :

  © Free Blogger Templates Nightingale by Ourblogtemplates.com 2008

Back to TOP