Rihanna - Music Of The Sun [2005](Track list)

01.Pon De Replay
02.Here I Go Again (feat. J-Status)
03.If It's Lovin' That You Want
04.You Don't Love Me (No, No, No) (feat. Vybz Kartel)
05.That La, La, La
06.The Last Time
07.Willing To Wait
08.Music Of The Sun
09.Let Me
10.Rush (feat. Kardinal Offishall)
11.There's A Thug In My Life (feat. J-Status)
12.Now I Know
13.Pon De Replay [Remix] (feat. Elephant Man)

People who read this post also read :


:)) ;)) ;;) :D ;) :p :(( :) :( :X =(( :-o :-/ :-* :| 8-} :)] ~x( :-t b-( :-L x( =))

Post a Comment

About This Blog

This Blog has been created to provide the track list of various artists and their respective albums. The blog does not provide any music for downloading and all advertising is in the form of advertisements generated by a third party ad network. For questions about this blog, please contact the author.

Free MP3 downloads

artist :
song :

  © Free Blogger Templates Nightingale by Ourblogtemplates.com 2008

Back to TOP