Westlife - The Love Album [2006](Track list)

01.The Rose
02.Total Eclipse of The Heart
03.All Out of Love (duet with Delta Goodrem)
04.You Light Up My Life
06.You Are So Beautiful (To Me)
07.Have You Ever Been In Love
08.Love Can Build A Bridge
09.The Dance
10.All Or Nothing
11.You've Lost That Loving Feeling
13.Nothing's Gonna Change My Love For You
14.Butterfly Kisses

People who read this post also read :


:)) ;)) ;;) :D ;) :p :(( :) :( :X =(( :-o :-/ :-* :| 8-} :)] ~x( :-t b-( :-L x( =))

Post a Comment

About This Blog

This Blog has been created to provide the track list of various artists and their respective albums. The blog does not provide any music for downloading and all advertising is in the form of advertisements generated by a third party ad network. For questions about this blog, please contact the author.

Free MP3 downloads

artist :
song :

  © Free Blogger Templates Nightingale by Ourblogtemplates.com 2008

Back to TOP